CRA y Equipo de Desarrollo Comunitario

Equipo de liderazgo

Doug Schaeffer

EVP and CRA Executive Director

dschaeffer@woodforest.com

(212) 203-1428

Daniel Galindo

SVP, Director of Community Development and Strategy

dgalindo@woodforest.com

(210) 862-0511

Kathleen Abraham

AVP/CRA Program DIrector

mabraham@woodforest.com

(803) 622-2601

 

Gerentes de iniciativas estratégicas

Noelle St. Clair

Impact Investing and Strategic Initiatives Manager, Community Development Relationship Manager (Pennsylvania)

nstclair@woodforest.com

Sharon Zimmerman

Minority Deposit Institution Initiatives Manager, Community Development Relationship Manager (Washington D.C., Maryland and Northern Virginia)

szimmerman@woodforest.com

Gerente de división

David Shellhorse

South Carolina

dshellhorse@woodforest.com

 

Gerentes de relación de desarrollo comunitario

Carmelita Scott

Alabama, Louisiana, Mississippi

cscott@woodforest.com

Chris Clay

Florida, Georgia, North Carolina

rclay@woodforest.com

Krystian Reyes

Dallas, East Texas

kreyes2@woodforest.com

Nisha Floyd

Illinois, Indiana

nfloyd@woodforest.com

Paul Ettorre

New York, Ohio

pettorre@woodforest.com

Robert Byers

Kentucky, Virginia, West Virginia

rbyers@woodforest.com

Ross Folkenroth

Houston, Texas

ross@woodforest.com

 
Woodforest National Bank

Messages go here

Cerrar la ventana

Personalización de la Información

Háganos saber en qué sucursal opera para brindarle información específica

Ir Cancelar

Por favor, introduzca un código postal válido